Duke Lacrosse

The Duke Blue Devils, founded in 1938, have reached the Final Four nine times. The Blue Devils won the National Championship in 2010 and 2013. Matt Danowski, Ned Crotty and Jordan Wolf are some of the great players to play at Duke.
9 products Sort by:
Results per page:
Fit2Win Duke Sublimated Short


Nike Lax Woven Duke Short


Nike Lax Dri-FIT Legend T-Shirt 1.3 - Duke


Brine Duke Collegiate Lax Rebounder Wall

$279.99 SAVE $4.00!

Nike Lax Dri-FIT Cotton Practice T-Shirt 1.3 - Duke


Nike Lax True Dri-FIT Mesh Practice Cap - Duke


Nike Lax PO KO Practice Hoody 1.3 - Duke


Nike Lax Digital Training Short 1.3 - Duke


Nike Lax KO Practice Pant 1.3 - Duke


9 products Sort by:
Results per page: