Reviews

Image of Brine Clutch Strung Lacrosse Head is not availble

Customer reviews for Brine Clutch Strung Lacrosse Head

Average Customer Review: (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Not strong enough - Jun 22, 2009
Player: wesm44 (Somewhere)

Ya my cousin had the head and it snapped no kiddin on the right side wall
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best head i ever had - Apr 26, 2009
Player: Ryan (New Fairfeild, CT USA)

THis is the best head i ever had it flexable, durable, and sturdy anough to consistantly face off. i had many heads over the years , vapor, e3, mojo, cannon and much more but this fits me . i would recomend this to attackmen/middies if u are a first year player go with a head that is cheaper u don't want to buy a head and then find out you don't like the sport
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

CLUTCH=BEST HEAD EVER - Oct 18, 2008
Player: Matt (USA)

the clutch is light, stiff, has a great pinch, throws well, this head is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

LOOOOOVE IT - Sep 21, 2008
Player: Matt (Monterey, CA USA)

This head is amazing. It is super light and super stiff. It's accurate, and has fantastic ball retention.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

SSSSIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCKKKKKKK head - Feb 09, 2008
Player: Alex (Aberdeen, Maryland)

I git this head when it first came out and after one game with it i don't think i'll ever use another head again. it has perfect pinch, light yet strong. and let me tell you its so accurate you could score with your eyes closed=
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
0 of 28 people found the following review helpful:

Should i get this head ? - Aug 21, 2007
Player: anakinjv (Hampton Bays, USA)

Shoulds i buy this head it looks really good buti dont know
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great Head - Jun 01, 2007
Player: Josh (Livermore, CA USA)

Hey this is Josh again now that I have more experiance with this head it is amazing the head pinch, the design, the look, the size, the weight, and the stiffness are amazing and with the right shaft like the Hammer Power shaft AX 3045
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
1 of 27 people found the following review helpful:

how good - May 31, 2007
Player: Mooky Morella (Greenville, SC USA)

how good does this head work with a stx crankshaft?
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
6 of 24 people found the following review helpful:

I have a question - May 27, 2007
Player: Andrew (Charlottesville, VA USA)

Right now I play with an e3 and my mom said she would buy me a new head so I am wondering if i should stick with the e3 of get a clutch? If you could give me any info that would be great!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice head - May 21, 2007
Player: Benjamin C. (Lakeville MA USA)

This is great head for middies and attack it has great accuracy and is perfectly pinched and is stiff so it don't bend buy this head!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

AWSOME - May 15, 2007
Player: laxer4life (seattle,wa usa)

this head is great. i use it for every game and position and hasnt let me down.it is the best!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
8 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - May 05, 2007
Player: KC (saratoga springs NY)

this is a pretty good head for all positions. i play long pole and i put this on it and it was great. it is nice and sturdy but after 1 good poke check the head bends and becomes as flexable as a truth. i would recomend this for long pole middies and face off middies
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
16 of 23 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Apr 20, 2007
Player: Josh (Livermore, CA USA)

I like the face pinch it's not to wide but not to narrow I have a deuce and the face pinch on that has good and bad days by good and bad days I mean on good days I will catch most of the passes thrown at me but on bad days I can't catch anything but the clutch I haven't had one bad day plus it really stiff but not in a bad way so I suggest you get it.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

This head rocks!!!! - Apr 08, 2007
Player: The shadowman (Miami, FL USA)

This head is awsome. I would recomend it to all players. But uf you are a beginner I would go with something like the Brine Ripper.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |