Reviews

Image of Cascade Pro7 Lacrosse Helmet is not availble

Customer reviews for Cascade Pro7 Lacrosse Helmet

Average Customer Review: (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love it - May 25, 2010
Player: Rob Norris (Springboro, Oh USA)

best helmet ever. you can see everything and when you actually get hit you hardly feel it.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Helmet - Jan 16, 2010
Player: Wesm44

The helmet has great sight lines and its very cool and by cool i mean awesome and the many holes make it breezy
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

its ok - Mar 11, 2009
Player: stclax

its and ok one its hard to see cause the top bar is in your line of vision so i got the CPX instead.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
2 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

niceeeeeeeeee!!! - Feb 26, 2009
Player: Anonymous

my cousin uses it and he says ,"oh yeah it's a beast helmet."
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing!!! - Jul 05, 2008
Player: Christian (New Jersey)

Light Weight - MAX Protection - Balance - Great Sightlines - and the coolest look on the field - 'nuff said
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

its tight dawg - May 19, 2008
Player: Phil (Poopville, AZ Atlantic Ocean)

yo wats up dawgs. good product.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

okay - May 15, 2008
Player: lou (virginia)

okay it is a good helmet yet the cpx is way better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1its more comfortable asnd looks better.i dont sujest this helmet for player who play middle school jv or varsity lax.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

FUH MY BUH - Mar 26, 2008
Player: YAH TRIP YAH (Waterboro, ME)

This helmet is the best i have ever worn it has the best visibility i have ever seen on a helmet and is so comfortable i had the cpx and this is so much better i was thinking of buying the brine to but found out it has the most concussions i strongly recommend this helmet
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Awsome helmet - Mar 17, 2008
Player: rick wechsler (Los Angeles, CA)

though yes it is expensive. it is comfortable and can take some pretty hard checks! i had mine custom done through cascade and it is amazing! i have a navy visor and chin w/ a white shell and a chrome mask. looks great, feels great, well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |