Reviews

Image of Gait Ice 30 is not availble

Customer reviews for Gait Ice 30

Average Customer Review: (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Icy Hot - Jan 14, 2016
Fan: 2 Chainz (SMAS, N.Korea)

So I got this freaking shaft for my freaking wife to chew. The woman freaking chew it to pieces in just a few freaking hours. I can't freaking believe it! Anyway, I freaking had to leave for my freaking hormonal test. When I got back, the shaft was freaking gone, and I had no clue what to do. What a waste of money. I am freaking 88 years old, and I don't have any freaking time for this @$^#. And Jake, you are crazy young blood, this shaft is light, strong, and not freaking friendly.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

SWORD OR NOT - Jan 14, 2016
Player: Fencing Beast (Seoul, S. Korea)

My friend told me that this was a freaking fencing sword. So I went to my next fencing tournament in hopes of using it, but when I went out on the floor they kicked me out. I tried to smack my opponent with it but before I did security tackled me. I was escorted out on the freaking parking lot!!!!!! So remember its a lacrosse shaft. It would have been a nice sword but my stupid friends told me different. Bought another for lax and it rocked, but your review jake was not helpful, no stars, really? Love you Lacrosse.com
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

worst shaft ever - Jun 07, 2008
Player: jake (long island usa)

first f all the first game i had it it dented and had a huge dent in the middle of it. then a month later i lierally tipped on the ground and it broke
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

OK - May 01, 2008
Player: David A. (Manlius, NY)

this is ok it could be better tho ive been using it for about a year now i got it around this time last year when i broke my k-pro i used it as a backup for indoor and got some dents but nothing to bad its super light and makes your shots faster but makes all other sticks fell heavy also the ice grip you pay 10 bucks more for from the 803 does nothing wears off and becomes really slippery its not really worth the 90 bucks because i just bought a wonderboy in black with the matte finish its a little heavier but it feels more solid and less flimsy than the ice so i recommed the wonderboy
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING! - Nov 29, 2007
Player: Tyler (west chicago)

I have been using this shaft for 2 weeks now, and all i can say is WOW, my face offs have never been better, and to top it off I play with some pretty rough kids, not one dent. I highly recommend this shaft, its is amazing for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

best stock ever - Jun 27, 2007
Fan: toby (Puyallup WA USA)

i have been shopping around i think this is the best stick out there not to expensive not to cheap. BUY IT, do it. did i mention it looks tight. love the blue and black.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

The Gait Ice - Jun 14, 2007
Coach: Sam Frednick (Hillsborough, NC USA)

This Gait Ice is the best shaft ever known. With its ability to cradle better and move faster to how light it is. I do amazing with this product. Try the Gait Ice!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

the best shaft ever - Apr 22, 2007
Player: tom (raleigh, NC, USA)

This is my favorite shaft that ive ever played with. Its ultra light, and ive had it for 7 months now and there are no dents in it at all, its the best!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Sick nasty - Apr 15, 2007
Player: laxerboy (virginia)

Amazing. thats it one word. its light fast strong great texture it is also matt wards game shaft BUY IT !!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Shaft!!! - Nov 26, 2006
Player: lax-king203 (Houston, TX USA)

Soooo cooool!!! this is the best shaft ever! It is amazingly light and strong. Its titanium enhanced and has an great griip that never is slippery. The texture is smooth and jagged at the same time! BEST SHAFT I HAVE EVER HAD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All