Reviews

Image of Gait by deBeer 803 Ice 30 is not availble

Customer reviews for Gait by deBeer 803 Ice 30

Average Customer Review: (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

worst shaft ever - Jun 07, 2008
Player: jake (long island usa)

first f all the first game i had it it dented and had a huge dent in the middle of it. then a month later i lierally tipped on the ground and it broke
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

OK - May 01, 2008
Player: David A. (Manlius, NY)

this is ok it could be better tho ive been using it for about a year now i got it around this time last year when i broke my k-pro i used it as a backup for indoor and got some dents but nothing to bad its super light and makes your shots faster but makes all other sticks fell heavy also the ice grip you pay 10 bucks more for from the 803 does nothing wears off and becomes really slippery its not really worth the 90 bucks because i just bought a wonderboy in black with the matte finish its a little heavier but it feels more solid and less flimsy than the ice so i recommed the wonderboy
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING! - Nov 29, 2007
Player: Tyler (west chicago)

I have been using this shaft for 2 weeks now, and all i can say is WOW, my face offs have never been better, and to top it off I play with some pretty rough kids, not one dent. I highly recommend this shaft, its is amazing for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

best stock ever - Jun 27, 2007
Fan: toby (Puyallup WA USA)

i have been shopping around i think this is the best stick out there not to expensive not to cheap. BUY IT, do it. did i mention it looks tight. love the blue and black.
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

The Gait Ice - Jun 14, 2007
Coach: Sam Frednick (Hillsborough, NC USA)

This Gait Ice is the best shaft ever known. With its ability to cradle better and move faster to how light it is. I do amazing with this product. Try the Gait Ice!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

the best shaft ever - Apr 22, 2007
Player: tom (raleigh, NC, USA)

This is my favorite shaft that ive ever played with. Its ultra light, and ive had it for 7 months now and there are no dents in it at all, its the best!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Sick nasty - Apr 15, 2007
Player: laxerboy (virginia)

Amazing. thats it one word. its light fast strong great texture it is also matt wards game shaft BUY IT !!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Shaft!!! - Nov 26, 2006
Player: lax-king203 (Houston, TX USA)

Soooo cooool!!! this is the best shaft ever! It is amazingly light and strong. Its titanium enhanced and has an great griip that never is slippery. The texture is smooth and jagged at the same time! BEST SHAFT I HAVE EVER HAD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

this shaft is amazing - Jun 19, 2006
Reviewer: creg (hillsborough, NC USA)

This shaft is amazing. it is light, strong, and has great grip. you should definately buy it. NO shaft can beat this one
Was this review helpful to you? Report this Review
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |