Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more. Use Code: 3WINTERFSDetails

North Carolina Lacrosse

The North Carolina Tar Heel lacrosse team was founded in 1949. The Tar Heels are 4X NCAA champions and have reached the Final Four 12 times. The Tar Heels still hold the record for the most ACC Tournament Championships. Carolina legends Tom Sears, Tom Haus and Dennis Goldstein each won Player of the Year honors after leading their teams to NCAA titles. Current professional players Billy Bitter, Marcus Holman, Ryan Flanagan and Ben Hunt were players for the Tar Heels.
9 products Sort by:
Results per page:
Nike UNC Dri-FIT Touch Hoody

$41.99 SAVE $5.00!

STX College Mini Power FiddleSTX - Carolina


STX Super Power Unstrung Lacrosse Head - Carolina

$89.99 SAVE $9.00!

Warrior Coxswain - Carolina

$49.99 SAVE $22.00!

Nike UNC Dri-FIT Legend T-Shirt

$27.99 SAVE $3.00!

Brine North Carolina Collegiate Lax Rebounder Wall

$279.99 SAVE $4.00!

STX North Carolina Short

$34.99 SAVE $11.00!

Brine Lax Wall Rebounder - Carolina Blue

$249.99 SAVE $16.00!

STX Professor Unstrung Lacrosse Head - Carolina

$79.99 SAVE $8.00!

9 products Sort by:
Results per page: