Free Shipping on orders $75 and up. Use Code: 3springshipDetails

North Carolina Nike Lacrosse

The North Carolina Tar Heel lacrosse team was founded in 1949. The Tar Heels are 4X NCAA champions and have reached the Final Four 12 times. The Tar Heels still hold the record for the most ACC Tournament Championships. Carolina legends Tom Sears, Tom Haus and Dennis Goldstein each won Player of the Year honors after leading their teams to NCAA titles. Current professional players Billy Bitter, Marcus Holman, Ryan Flanagan and Ben Hunt were players for the Tar Heels.
6 products Sort by:
Results per page:
Nike UNC Therma-FIT Hoody

$24.99 SAVE $46.00!

Nike UNC Speedfly T-Shirt

$14.99 SAVE $26.00!

Nike UNC Tar Heels Youth Cotton T-Shirt

$9.99 SAVE $13.00!

Nike UNC Youth Fly Short

$12.99 - $19.99 SAVE $13.00!

Nike UNC 1/4 Zip Hyperwarm Top

$24.99 SAVE $41.00!

Nike UNC Youth KO Pant

$9.99 SAVE $41.00!

6 products Sort by:
Results per page: