North Carolina Lacrosse

The North Carolina Tar Heel lacrosse team was founded in 1949. The Tar Heels are 4X NCAA champions and have reached the Final Four 12 times. The Tar Heels still hold the record for the most ACC Tournament Championships. Carolina legends Tom Sears, Tom Haus and Dennis Goldstein each won Player of the Year honors after leading their teams to NCAA titles. Current professional players Billy Bitter, Marcus Holman, Ryan Flanagan and Ben Hunt were players for the Tar Heels.
9 products Sort by:
Results per page:
Nike Lax Digital Training Short 1.3 - North Carolina


Nike Lax True Dri-FIT Mesh Practice Cap - North Carolina


Nike Lax Dri-FIT Legend T-Shirt 1.3 - North Carolina


North Carolina Collegiate Crew Sock

$14.99 SAVE $5.00!

Nike Lax Dri-FIT Cotton Practice T-Shirt 1.3 - North Carolina


Nike Lacrosse Woven Short - North Carolina


Nike Lax PO KO Practice Hoody 1.3 - North Carolina


Nike Lax KO Practice Pant 1.3 - North Carolina


Brine North Carolina Collegiate Lax Rebounder Wall

$279.99 SAVE $4.00!

9 products Sort by:
Results per page: